The Five Domains of PTG

Domains of PTG are areas of life where people commonly experience transformation after trauma. Watch the overview video and visit our online resource center for video tutorials on each domain.

View the individual videos in the PTG Library

Watch And Learn: The Five Domains of PTG

The domains of posttraumatic growth are the five areas in which people can grow following trauma.

Learn About The Phases of PTG

You've discovered the domains of PTG, now learn about the five phases.

View the Phases