The Five Phases of PTG

The five phases of PTG represent the process we must undertake on the road to PTG, which includes grieving what we lost and rebuilding core beliefs.

View the individual videos in the PTG Library

Watch and Learn: The Five Phases of PTG

Posttraumatic Growth (PTG) is two things – 1) a process that helps us grow in the midst of stress, struggle, hardship, and trauma, and 2) a series of domains where we grow.

Watch And Learn: The Domains of PTG

You've learned about PTG Phases, now check out PTG Domains

View the Domains